Search
Close

COLLEGE TERM DATES 2022 / 23

Autumn Term:

Monday 5 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term:

Wednesday 4 January 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term:

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 30 June 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023

DEGREE LEVEL TERM DATES 2022 / 23

Enrolment, Induction and Freshers' Week:

W/C 12 September 2022

Semester One:

19 September 2022 – 20 January 2023

Reading Week: Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas Break: Monday 19 December 2022 - Friday 6 January 2023

Semester Two:

23 January 2023 - 26 May 2023 

Reading Week: Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Easter Break: Monday 3 April 2023 - Friday 21 April 2023

You seem to be using an unsupported browser

To get the most out of this site please upgrade your browser.