Term Dates

2018 / 19 Term Dates

Riseholme College's term dates for both 16+ and degree courses for the 2018 / 19 academic year can be found below. 

16+ Term Dates

Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September 2018 â€“ Friday 21st December 20178

Study Week: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term
Tuesday 8th January 2019 â€“ Friday 5th April 2019

Study Week: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 28th June 2019

Study Week: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Degree Term Dates

Enrolment and Freshers' Week:
w/c Monday 17th September 

Semester One:
Monday 24th September 2018 - Friday 25th January 2018

Reading Week: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas break: Monday 24th December 2018 - Monday 7th January 2019

Semester Two: 
Monday 28th January 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Easter Break: Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

BACK TO TOP